Inicio > PAH Badajoz > Acción este viernes en La Caixa de C/ del Obispo

Acción este viernes en La Caixa de C/ del Obispo

Este viernes 19 de abril a las 10:00 de la mañana estaremos en La Caixa de la calle del Obispo para negociar el caso de una familia y después nos desplazaremos al Banesto del Parque San Francisco para llevar otra negociación.

No faltes!

#imPAHrables

  1. mayo 2, 2013 en 10:25 pm

    Hello, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am as well glad to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

  2. mayo 8, 2013 en 11:40 am

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog
    posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I
    at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info
    So i am satisfied to convey that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make sure to do not put out of your mind this web site and give it a glance regularly.

  3. mayo 13, 2013 en 3:27 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a
    different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  4. junio 3, 2013 en 1:34 am

    I know this web page offers quality dependent posts and additional stuff, is there any other site
    which provides these things in quality?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

