Inicio > PAH Badajoz > Alternativa ciudadana para la resolución del caso Bankia

Alternativa ciudadana para la resolución del caso Bankia

See on Scoop.itpahbadajoz

Problema: Bankia. Desde las Comisiones de Ecomia del 15M hemos trabajado un alternativa a la resolución propuesta por el estado de entregrar 24.000 millones de euros de dinero público sin que se señalen responsables financieros que deban ser…

See on www.avaaz.org

  1. septiembre 3, 2012 en 11:01 pm

    Can I just say what a relief to search out someone who truly is aware
    of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how one can deliver a difficulty to light and make it
    important. More people must read this and perceive this side of the story.
    I cant believe youre no more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  2. septiembre 6, 2012 en 11:43 pm

    Thanks for making me to gain new suggestions
    about pc’s. I also have belief that one of the best ways to maintain your laptop computer in primary condition is a hard plastic case, as well as shell, that matches over the top of the computer. These kind of protective gear tend to be model targeted since they are manufactured to fit perfectly on the natural housing. You can buy these directly from the owner, or from third party places if they are available for your laptop computer, however not all laptop will have a shell on the market. Once more, thanks for your recommendations.

  3. septiembre 7, 2012 en 1:28 am

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

  4. septiembre 7, 2012 en 5:13 am

    One more important issue is that if you are
    a mature person, travel insurance intended for
    pensioners is something you should make sure you really look at.

    The old you are, greater at risk you are for having something
    undesirable happen to you while abroad. If you are definitely not covered by several comprehensive insurance policy, you could have many serious challenges.
    Thanks for giving your good tips on this website.

  5. septiembre 8, 2012 en 1:55 am

    You made some decent points there. I seemed on the web for the issue and located most people
    will go together with with your website.

  6. septiembre 16, 2012 en 12:20 pm

    I want to get across my gratitude for your generosity for those people who require help with in this subject
    matter. Your real dedication to getting the message all over
    appears to be especially informative and has really encouraged employees like me to
    attain their pursuits. Your entire invaluable tips and hints implies so much
    a person like me and even more to my mates. Regards; from each one of us.

  7. septiembre 19, 2012 en 3:48 am

    Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your site unintentionally,
    and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  8. septiembre 19, 2012 en 4:05 am

    In line with my research, after a in foreclosure process home is marketed at
    a sale, it is common for your borrower to still
    have some sort ofthat remaining unpaid debt on the mortgage loan.
    There are many loan merchants who make an effort to have
    all fees and liens repaid by the up coming buyer. On the other hand, depending
    on certain programs, polices, and state legal guidelines there
    may be a few loans that aren’t easily settled through the transfer of loans. Therefore, the duty still rests on the customer that has received his or her property in foreclosure. Thank you sharing your opinions on this site.

  9. septiembre 25, 2012 en 1:40 am

    Whats up very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .
    . Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am glad to search out numerous useful information here in the post, we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  10. septiembre 25, 2012 en 4:19 am

    I have been reading out a few of your articles and i can claim pretty clever stuff.
    I will surely bookmark your blog.

  11. septiembre 27, 2012 en 11:32 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost
    a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  12. octubre 4, 2012 en 9:48 am

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity on your publish is just spectacular
    and i can suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  13. octubre 6, 2012 en 5:00 am

    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and
    I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  14. octubre 6, 2012 en 7:26 am

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  15. octubre 6, 2012 en 8:35 am

    Thank you for any other magnificent post. Where else may just anyone get that kind of information in such a
    perfect means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent
    week, and I am on the search for such info.

  16. octubre 11, 2012 en 5:39 pm

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info.
    I am happy that you simply shared this useful info with
    us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  17. octubre 15, 2012 en 8:23 am

    magnificent issues altogether, you simply won a brand new reader.
    What may you recommend about your submit that you made
    some days in the past? Any sure?

  18. octubre 15, 2012 en 11:43 am

    Hello. splendid job. I did not expect this.
    This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  19. octubre 19, 2012 en 11:51 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  20. octubre 20, 2012 en 5:33 am

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web site is very
    cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site.
    It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website
    page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK!
    I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across.
    What a great web-site.

  21. noviembre 3, 2012 en 1:48 am

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality used to be a leisure account it.
    Glance advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we be in contact?

  22. noviembre 11, 2012 en 8:56 pm

    Thanks for your write-up. I would also love to remark that the very
    first thing you will need to complete is verify if you really need credit restoration.

    To do that you need to get your hands on a duplicate of
    your credit history. That should never be difficult, considering that the government makes
    it necessary that you are allowed to acquire one cost-free copy of the credit report annually.

    You just have to check with the right individuals.
    You can either check out the website for that Federal Trade Commission and also contact
    one of the main credit agencies directly.

  23. noviembre 12, 2012 en 1:10 am

    hey there and thanks in your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however experience a few technical points using this
    site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of occasions prior to I could get
    it to load properly. I were puzzling over in case your web hosting is OK?
    Now not that I’m complaining, however slow loading circumstances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can injury your high quality rating if ads and ***********

  24. noviembre 17, 2012 en 9:42 am

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with
    this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me
    on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!

  25. diciembre 15, 2012 en 8:44 pm

    What’s up, I log on to your blog daily. Your writing style is awesome, keep it up!

  26. diciembre 19, 2012 en 6:25 pm

    Your means of telling all in this article is truly nice, every one be capable of easily
    be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  27. enero 31, 2013 en 1:02 am

    Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually
    loved account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for your augment and even I fulfillment you get entry to persistently fast.

  28. febrero 11, 2013 en 6:04 pm

    You have undoubtedly brought to the forefront a genuine dilemma here as, in fact I have
    in my little my fitness plan login blog page

  29. febrero 22, 2013 en 4:44 am

    I visited multiple web sites but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this
    website is genuinely marvelous.

  30. febrero 23, 2013 en 6:29 am

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your
    website in internet explorer, could check this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a huge
    component of other folks will omit your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  31. marzo 3, 2013 en 9:50 pm

    reputable property management company atlanta|

  32. marzo 16, 2013 en 1:24 am

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff previous to and you are simply too wonderful. I really like what you have got right here, certainly like what you’re stating
    and the way during which you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is actually a terrific web site.

  33. marzo 29, 2013 en 4:25 pm

    Thank you for any other great article. The place else could anybody get that type of info in such an
    ideal means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such info.

  34. abril 9, 2013 en 10:23 am

    our cheap oakley sunglasses online store http://oakleysunglasses2020.webs.com/

  35. abril 15, 2013 en 12:13 am

    What’s up Dear, are you genuinely visiting this site on a regular basis, if so afterward you will definitely take good know-how.

  36. abril 19, 2013 en 3:53 am

    This piece of writing provides clear idea designed for
    the new viewers of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

  37. mayo 10, 2013 en 1:38 pm

    I feel that is one of the most vital info for me. And
    i am happy studying your article. But want to commentary on
    few general issues, The website style is wonderful,
    the articles is truly nice : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  38. mayo 11, 2013 en 3:41 am

    Good way of explaining, and fastidious paragraph
    to take facts on the topic of my presentation topic, which
    i am going to convey in school.

  39. mayo 14, 2013 en 8:18 am

    Hi, I check your new stuff daily. Your writing style is witty, keep it up!

  40. mayo 18, 2013 en 8:24 am

    Good post but I was wanting to know if you could write
    a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!

  41. mayo 24, 2013 en 9:17 am

    It is hard to dispute the fact that car shopping is a stressful, anxiety-ridden task for many individuals.
    The sheer size of the expenditure involved and the myriad of choices on the market make the need for education and information quite critical.
    Fortunately, the tips below can make the process far simpler than
    you may have believed.

  42. mayo 29, 2013 en 1:58 am

    Hello, yes this paragraph is really nice and I have learned lot of
    things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  43. mayo 29, 2013 en 2:21 am

    you’re actually a good webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing
    any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a wonderful process in this matter!

  44. mayo 29, 2013 en 4:04 pm

    If some one needs expert view about running a blog after that i
    propose him/her to pay a quick visit this weblog, Keep up the pleasant job.

  45. mayo 30, 2013 en 4:32 pm

    Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  46. junio 8, 2013 en 9:24 pm

    The purpose of consolidate loans is to be obtained without the need of attaching any collateral.
    When all operates very well, this can be permitted against collateral.
    After all, the purpose of supplies of backing.

  47. junio 11, 2013 en 7:26 am

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice
    methods and we are looking to swap methods with other folks, please shoot me
    an e-mail if interested.

  48. junio 12, 2013 en 6:43 pm

    You don’t have to buy one, but you’ve been warnedImproving your
    appearance to attract women. Test the waters, increase your attract women value,
    and get her to call him or even go out anymore with out hearing it from you.
    This will show her that you like, you can be the WORST.

  49. junio 15, 2013 en 12:04 pm

    Hi! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great
    info you have got here on this post. I will be coming back to your site
    for more soon.

  50. junio 15, 2013 en 9:45 pm

    You really make it seem so easy together with your presentation but I in finding
    this topic to be actually something which I believe I would by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very extensive for me.
    I’m having a look ahead in your subsequent post, I will attempt to get the hold of it!

  51. junio 20, 2013 en 11:25 am

    Valuable information and facts. Fortunate myself I ran across your website by accident, exactly what surprised precisely why this specific coincidence would not came about beforehand! I personally bookmarked it.

  52. agosto 4, 2013 en 7:12 pm

    There are also smaller secondary airports such as Pula and Zadar consist primarily of low cost carriers onto Hotel Zvonimir. One sign of this is in Dubrovnik. It is basically a waterfall park and one of the top reasons to visit Ston and Mali Ston is located just across the street from the village center.

  1. junio 20, 2013 en 3:05 pm
  2. junio 5, 2014 en 7:00 am
  3. junio 22, 2014 en 11:52 pm
  4. agosto 15, 2014 en 3:54 pm
  5. septiembre 5, 2014 en 10:54 pm
  6. septiembre 22, 2014 en 7:04 pm

Responder

